Forum

Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.

[SOLVED] How to del...
 
Notifications
Clear all

[SOLVED] How to delete old connexions

4 Posts
2 Users
0 Reactions
2,621 Views
Damien
(@dnaton)
Posts: 248
Active Member
Topic starter
 
[#4204]

Hello,

When I go to menu "Audit connexions", I see many users connected twice or 3 times.

These users are no more connected but keep still like "connected"

I tried to force the disconnection but it doesn't work : the users are no more connected , also my "disconnetion request" can't be executed by the users concerned

How can I solve the problem and force the disconnection of these "oldusers" ?

Thanks


Regards,
Damien
-----------------------------------------------
.
ProjeQtOr v12.1.0 - Apache v2.4.56 - MariaDB v10.4.28 - PHP v8.2.4
Plugins installed : PersonalizedTranslation 1.6 - ScreenCustomization 7.2

 
Posted : 15 Mar 2017 11H02
babynus
(@babynus)
Posts: 14966
Main Contributor Admin
 

Each time a user disconnects or when you run the "audit summary" report, all the "old" connections are automatically closes.
"old" connection are :
- started before current day
- last access > 5 * checkAlert delay


 
Posted : 15 Mar 2017 11H25
Damien
(@dnaton)
Posts: 248
Active Member
Topic starter
 

Old connexion are automatically closed but are still displayed ? There is no way to don't see it anymore ?


Regards,
Damien
-----------------------------------------------
.
ProjeQtOr v12.1.0 - Apache v2.4.56 - MariaDB v10.4.28 - PHP v8.2.4
Plugins installed : PersonalizedTranslation 1.6 - ScreenCustomization 7.2

 
Posted : 15 Mar 2017 11H34
babynus
(@babynus)
Posts: 14966
Main Contributor Admin
 

You can purge them in administration screen


 
Posted : 15 Mar 2017 11H34
Share:

Scroll to Top