Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.
Hello,
When we updated Projeqtor from V12.4.3 to V13.1.0, we lost all the customizations we had already made.
The customization plugin is at version V8.1.
However, when we recreate (in V13) the fields with the same original names (created in V12), the values entered for those fields are still there.
Is there a specific step we need to take to avoid this problem?
It is because you created new instance that you migrated and just copied DB.
This is not the way to do
You'll find how to do on website and told many times in the forum.
Hint : another easy way to migrate without loosing anythig (and even without requiring any technical intervention) is to use our subscription service.