Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.
Hi everyone, is there a way to delete a work/job that was mistakenly added to the list in dispatch work?
I’m able to delete the comment entry under Uncertainties and In Progress, but not the job itself.
There are no previous entries related to the job I’d like to remove.
Thanks a lot!
Hello,
For the moment, we can't delete the ‘works’, but if the ‘work’ returns to 0, the line is deleted.
Have a nice day,
