Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.
My customer tried to change a ticket to "Rejected" as the bugfix I provided wasn't correct.
She got an error message about removing work time.
She doesn't type work time, only me.
Is there any rule that clear the worked time when rejecting a ticket?
How could I disable it?
Please provide screenshot of the operation includin the error message