Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.
Hello,
after upgrade from 9.1.5 to 9.2.2, whenever we close the browser without disconnect from ProjeQtOr, at the next connexion we get this error:
The only solution I found to take this message away is by cleaning the history of the browser, but the users are complaining.
Is there any way to disconnect someone with the admin account?
Regards,
MCanuto
Hello,
to reconnect when you get this message, double-click on the page.
With an admin profile you can disconnect all users but not disconnect one per one.
