Welcome to ProjeQtOr new Forum. We migrated old forum to the new website.
You will find all your posts here, with your usual account.
Just one point : you’ll have to reinitialize your password. Use “Lost password” feature.
Hello,
When using the "Start Work" button on Tikctes screen, if you forget to click on "Stop Work" before changing the ticket status to "done", the timer is still running, even though you can't even see it anymore (you cannot click on "stop work").
If you re-open the ticket, the "Stop Work" button reappears as if nothing had happened.
Isn't it possible that the "done" state implies stopping automatically the timer ?
Thanks a lot for your help,
Kind Regards

